To date, there have been 47 world championship races in Spain. Michael Schumacher (of course) holds the record for most victories with six. Jackie Stewart, Nigel Mansell, Alain Prost, and Mika Hakkinen each have three wins, and Kimi Raikkonen, Lewis Hamilton, Fernando Alonso, Ayrton Senna, Emerson Fittipaldi, and Mario Andretti have won it twice.

That means there are 17 drivers who’ve taken just one Spanish GP victory and the list features some pretty big names. We’ve picked out 10 for this quiz – all you have to do is name the year they’ve won it. Simple!

(function (d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s); = id;js.src = “//”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, ‘script’, ‘playbuzz-sdk’));

(If the quiz ain’t working, trying hitting refresh – that should do it)