WTF1 Charity Giveaway: The Winners – WTF1

WTF1 Charity Giveaway: The Winners


Firstly, a massive thank you to everyone who donated. Including gift aid, we raised well over £6000 and can’t thank you enough for. We were overwhelmed with all the donations received and all the prizes donated.  Thank you all so much!

Now for the moment you’ve all been waiting for… the winners!

Signed Sebastian Vettel Fireproof Top courtesy of Red Bull Racing

Andrew Stonell

Solid Silvers Silverstone Keyring courtesy of Alyssa Smith Jewellery

Andrew Jones

Merchandise Goody Bag courtesy of Aston Martin

James Stock

Wine Bottle Stopper made from Red Bull Racing components from Racing Gold


Red Bull Signed Gloves from InfinitiGP

Aaron Fothergill

Signed Lewis Hamilton Photo from Mercedes AMG Petronas

Matt Kelly

Force India Signed Cap courtesy of Sahara Force India

Steven Payne

A three circuit frame with the tracks of your choice courtesy of Graham and Leigh

JJ Pricey Harpay

Team shirt signed by Kobayashi and Ericsson courtesy of Caterham F1 Team

Scott Wilkes

F1 Print and Colouring Book from Racing Colour

S Cunningham

Gear Ratio Clock from Memento Exclusives

Dom Horne

T-shirt of their choice from the WTF1 shop courtesy of Shotdeadinthehead

Phil Wright

Red Bull Team Bag courtesy of WTF1


Button and Perez Autographs and McLaren Top courtesy of WTF1 fans

Morgane Heyne

Video Games from Codemasters, Really Rubbish Racing and Apex Racing

6 x F1 2014, 6 x F1 2013, 6 x GRID Autosport, 2 x F1 Race Stars, T-Shirts and Stickers courtesy of Codemasters

5 x Three month subscriptions to iRacing courtesy of  Apex Racing UK and Apex Racing TV

Two copies of Gran Turismo 6 courtesy of ReallyRubbishRacing

Video game winners will be contacted in the order they were selected and each will choose from the available prizes

Angus Leggate

Matthew Poat

Oliver Knight

Ben Sweeney


Matthew Poat

Greg Wesson

Ollie Parsley


Graham Magee

Riku Sarpila

Philip Wright

Jamie Shardlow

Rachael Furn

Victoria Hayrabedian

Mathew Smith

Kerry Morris-Smith

Aaron Fothergill

Jake Clark

Angela Jones

Jamie Shardlow

Balb Kubrox

Kate McAdam

Rich Smith

Richard Topham

Chris Malley

Slawomir Baran

Last but not least the booby prize! A Pastor Maldonado Autograph

Franck from France

All winners will get some race car sweets courtesy of Amlin Aguri

Winners will be contacted within the next few days.

Again, thank you all so much for your incredible generosity! Enjoy your prizes.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap